May. 13 at 2:05 PM
$ABEO alright correct me if I have any of this incorrect…
-8.7M for three patients is
$2.9M topline per treatment. 6 QTCs live now so max of 1 per month per QTC in could max out at $~50M for Q2/Q3. (6x2.9=17.4 x3 months)
-let’s project a year out 10-12 QTCs treating 30 patients a Q = ~
$90-
$100M =
$360-
$400M
-cost of sales is
$900K a dose so around 70% margins
-2-3M in ongoing R&D
-SGA for Q was
$19.5M (minus 5.4M stock based comp) is
$14M
-net expected opex / COGS for 10 treatments a month is
$27M +
$3M R&D + 14M (need to understand sales commission but likely 1-2% of topline rev per dose) so 44-
$47M in expenses on
$90-100M rev.
-Profit is 45-50M per Q or
$180-200M per year. Add cash on hand of
$150M before profitability kicks in. You have
$300-
$350M X 10x PE for biotech pharma and you have
$3-3.5B market cap company printing free cash flow.
Load up!